Calendar

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, January 1, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Dayve Huckett

Closed today for our annual staff party

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Cody Sargent Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Paul Asbell Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Jake Whitesell Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Mike Martin

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Dayve Huckett

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Cody Sargent Trio

Live Jazz with Dinner

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Queen City Hot Club

Live Jazz with Dinner

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Paul Asbell Trio